Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Poisson Director of Athletics
413-748-3333 athleticdirector@springfieldcollege.edu
Kiki Jacobs Associate Director of Athletics
413-748-3334 kjacobs@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Wood Associate Director of Athletics - Scheduling Coordinator
413-748-3166 kwood5@springfieldcollege.edu
Brian Magoffin Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Janiece Holder Director of Operations
413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Erica Hollot Recruiting/Retention Coordinator
413-748-3657 ehollot@springfieldcollege.edu
Diane Johnson Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics
413-748-3333 dmjohnson@springfieldcollege.edu
Deb Newbrough Administrative Assistant
413-748-3332 dnewbrou@springfieldcollege.edu
Devan Musa Athletics Teaching Fellow
413-748-3756 dmusa@springfieldcollege.edu
Kelsey Armstrong Athletics Teaching Fellow
413-748-3756 karmstrong2@springfieldcollege.edu
Sam Cloutier Athletics Teaching Fellow
413-748-3756 scloutier@springfieldcollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barclay Dugger Coordinator of Athletic Training Services
413-748-3650 rdugger@springfieldcollege.edu
Wayne Rodrigues Coordinator of Athletic Injury/Rehabilitation
413-748-3188 wrodrigu@springfieldcollege.edu
Mary Barnum Athletic Training Education Program Director
413-748-3763 mbarnum@springfieldcollege.edu
Sue Guyer Coordinator of Clinical Education
413-748-3404 mguyer@springfieldcollege.edu
Tom Dodge Coordinator of Graduate Athletic Training Education
413-748-3563 tdodge@springfieldcollege.edu
Brett Winston Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-748-5417 bwinston@springfieldcollege.edu
Matt Campbell Graduate Teaching Fellow
mcampbell7@springfieldcollege.edu
Sarah Cook Graduate Teaching Fellow
scook4@springfieldcollege.edu
Paige Goodman Graduate Teaching Fellow
pgoodman@springfieldcollege.edu
Julia Lovely Graduate Teaching Fellow
jlovely@springfieldcollege.edu
Kelvin Phan Graduate Teaching Fellow
kphan@springfieldcollege.edu
Samantha Shirley Graduate Teaching Fellow
sshirley@springfieldcollege.edu
Phil Szlosek Graduate Teaching Fellow
pszlosek@springfieldcollege.edu

Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janiece Holder Director of Operations
413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Carneiro Assistant Equipment & Facilities Supervisor
413-748-3410 kcarneir@springfieldcollege.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Magoffin Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Jon Santer Coordinator of Media Relations
413-748-5416 jsanter2@springfieldcollege.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Thompson Director of Strength & Conditioning
413-748-3495 bathomps@springfieldcollege.edu
Robin Amylon Graduate Teaching Fellow
ramylon@springfieldcollege.edu
Fahd Jindani Graduate Teaching Fellow
fjindani@springfieldcollege.edu
Andrew Feild Graduate Teaching Fellow
afeild@springfieldcollege.edu
Katie Newell Graduate Teaching Fellow
knewell@springfieldcollege.edu
Joel Reinhardt Graduate Teaching Fellow
jreinhardt@springfieldcollege.edu
Sam Santich Graduate Teaching Fellow
ssantich@springfieldcollege.edu
Paul Tusch Graduate Teaching Fellow
ptusch@springfieldcollege.edu
Amit Vohra Graduate Teaching Fellow
avohra@springfieldcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Simeone Head Coach
413-748-3274 msimeone@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Sugermeyer Graduate Assistant Coach
ksugermeyer@springfieldcollege.edu
Ben Bohlke Graduate Assistant Coach
bbohlke@springfieldcollege.edu
Branon Kincaid Graduate Assistant Coach
bkincaid@springfieldcollege.edu
Michael O'Dwyer Graduate Assistant Coach
modwyer@springfieldcollege.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Sharpe Head Coach
413-748-3167 msharpe@springfieldcollege.edu
Adrianna Napoletano Graduate Assistant Coach
anapoletano@springfieldcollege.edu
Marissa Shaw Graduate Assistant Coach
mshaw4@springfieldcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cerasuolo Head Coach
413-748-3234 mcerasuo@springfieldcollege.edu
Jack Holik Defensive Coordinator
413-748-3157 jholik@springfieldcollege.edu
Greg Webster Offensive Coordinator
413-748-3705 gwebster@springfieldcollege.edu
Casey Tosches Graduate Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
413-748-3156 ctosches@springfieldcollege.edu
Corey Kaiser Graduate Assistant Coach - Linebackers
413-748-3156 ckaiser@springfieldcollege.edu
Bobby Jones Graduate Assistant Coach - Halfbacks
413-748-3156 rjones7@springfieldcollege.edu
Mathieu Araujo Graduate Assistant Coach - Linebackers
413-748-3156 maraujo@springfieldcollege.edu
Umberto DiMeo Graduate Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
413-748-3156 udimeo@springfieldcollege.edu
Louis DiRienzo Graduate Assistant Coach - Secondary
413-748-3156 ldirienzo@springfieldcollege.edu
Joseph Racioppi Graduate Assistant Coach - Fullbacks
413-748-3156 jracioppi@springfieldcollege.edu
Bill Moore Volunteer Assistant Coach
413-748-3156 coachbillmoore@gmail.com
Nick Keene Graduate Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
413-748-3156 nkeene@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Brock Head Coach
413-748-3229 cbrock@springfieldcollege.edu
Will Schlosser Assistant Coach
wschlosser@springfieldcollege.edu
Connor Merrill Assistant Coach
cmerrill@springfieldcollege.edu
Sam Leal Assistant Coach
sleal@springfieldcollege.edu
Sean Martin Assistant Coach
smartin@springfieldcollege.edu
Quinn McKenna Assistant Coach
qmckenna@springfieldcollege.edu
Olivia Collette Director of Basketball Administration
Brendan Abad Director of Basketball Operations

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angelo Posillico Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
413-748-3230 aposillico@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Mike Miller Head Track & Field Coach/Assistant Cross Country
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Scott Bushey Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5432 sbushey@springfieldcollege.edu
Shioma Obemeata Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5432 aobemeata@springfieldcollege.edu
Marissa Pariseau Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5433 mpariseau@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Rechen Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5433 arechen@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Eadie Head Coach
413-478-5133 jeadie@springfieldcollege.edu
Adam Ziewacz Graduate Assistant Coach
aziewacz@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Davis Head Coach
William Chin Graduate Assistant Coach
wchin@springfieldcollege.edu
Dave Albaranes Graduate Assistant Coach
dalbaranes1@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Bugbee Head Coach
413-748-3154 kbugbee@springfieldcollege.edu
Ryon Lynch Graduate Assistant Coach
rlynch@springfieldcollege.edu
Matt Dalton Graduate Assistant Coach
mdalton@springfieldcollege.edu
Dylan Sheehan Graduate Assistant Coach
dsheehan3@springfieldcollege.edu
Joey Raniolo Graduate Assistant Coach
jraniolo@springfieldcollege.edu
Vinny Senatore Assistant Coach
vsenatore@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steffen Siebert Head Coach
413-748-3368 springfieldmenssoccer@gmail.com
Mark Risbridger Graduate Assistant Coach
springfieldmenssoccer@gmail.com
Billy Schmid Graduate Assistant Coach
springfieldmenssoccer@gmail.com
Greg Margolis Graduate Assistant Coach
springfieldmenssoccer@gmail.com

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe Head Swimming Coach
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos Head Diving Coach
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Jeff Rapp Graduate Assistant Coach
jrapp@springfieldcollege.edu
Zack Wahl Graduate Assistant Coach - Swimming
zwahl@springfieldcollege.edu
Sarah Pekar Graduate Assistant Coach - Diving
spekar@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Stoloff Head Coach
413-748-3760 cstoloff@springfieldcollege.edu
Ben Schueler Graduate Assistant Coach
bschueler@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angelo Posillico Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
413-748-3230 aposillico@springfieldcollege.edu
Mike Miller Head Track & Field Coach/Assistant Cross Country
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Scott Bushey Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5432 sbushey@springfieldcollege.edu
Shioma Obemeata Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5432 aobemeata@springfieldcollege.edu
Marissa Pariseau Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5433 mpariseau@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Rechen Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5433 arechen@springfieldcollege.edu
Vladamir Strelnitski Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Sullivan Head Coach
413-748-3850 csulliva@springfieldcollege.edu
Theoklitos Karipidis Graduate Assistant Coach
tkaripidis@springfieldcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Bowen Diane L. Potter '57 Head Softball Coach at Springfield College
kbowen2@springfieldcollege.edu
Jenna Webb Graduate Assistant Coach
softball@springfieldcollege.edu
Alyssa Hancock Graduate Assistant Coach
ahancock@springfieldcollege.edu
Simone Morin Graduate Assistant Coach
softball@springfieldcollege.edu
Ali Benz Graduate Assistant Coach
softball@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naomi Graves Head Coach
413-748-3415 ngraves@springfieldcollege.edu
Jaimie Rubin Graduate Assistant Coach
jrubin@springfieldcollege.edu
Rachel Ferri Graduate Assistant Coach
rferri@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angelo Posillico Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
413-748-3230 aposillico@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Mike Miller Head Track & Field Coach/Assistant Cross Country
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Scott Bushey Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5432 sbushey@springfieldcollege.edu
Shioma Obemeata Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5432 aobemeata@springfieldcollege.edu
Marissa Pariseau Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5433 mpariseau@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Rechen Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5433 arechen@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenn Najuch Head Coach
413-748-3363 jnajuch@springfieldcollege.edu
Brian Cogan Graduate Assistant Coach
bcogan@springfieldcollege.edu
Nicki Valenti Graduate Assistant Coach
nvalenti@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Mullady Head Coach
413-748-3173 kmullady@springfieldcollege.edu
Amy Tiernan Graduate Assistant Coach
Christa Morrison Graduate Assistant Coach
cmorrison@springfieldcollege.edu
Lauren Brown Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Gibson Head Coach
413-748-3170 jgibson@springfieldcollege.edu
Vicky DiNatale Graduate Assistant Coach
vdinatale@springfieldcollege.edu
Victoria Tarabelli Graduate Assistant Coach
vtarabelli@springfieldcollege.edu
Jess Miller Graduate Assistant Coach
jmiller4@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe Head Swimming Coach
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos Head Diving Coach
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Jeff Rapp Graduate Assistant Coach
jrapp@springfieldcollege.edu
Zack Wahl Graduate Assistant Coach - Swimming
zwahl@springfieldcollege.edu
Sarah Pekar Graduate Assistant Coach - Diving
spekar@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Stoloff Head Coach
413-748-3760 cstoloff@springfieldcollege.edu
Cat Crummey Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angelo Posillico Director of Cross Country and Track & Field
413-748-3230 aposillico@springfieldcollege.edu
Mike Miller Head Track & Field Coach/Assistant Cross Country
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Scott Bushey Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5432 sbushey@springfieldcollege.edu
Shioma Obemeata Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5432 aobemeata@springfieldcollege.edu
Marissa Pariseau Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5433 mpariseau@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Rechen Graduate Assistant Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
413-748-5433 arechen@springfieldcollege.edu
Vladamir Strelnitski Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Moira Long Head Coach
413-748-3438 mlong@springfieldcollege.edu
Taylor Roberts Graduate Assistant Coach
troberts@springfieldcollege.edu
Katelyn Beauregard Graduate Assistant Coach
kbeauregard@springfieldcollege.edu
Whitney Miller Graduate Assistant Coach
wmiller@springfieldcollege.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Holder Head Coach
413-748-3276 jholder2@springfieldcollege.edu
Dylan Foley Graduate Assistant Coach
dfoley@springfieldcollege.edu
Tyler Banks Graduate Assistant Coach
tbanks3@springfieldcollege.edu