Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Poisson
Executive Director of Athletics
413-748-3333 athleticdirector@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Wood
Associate Director of Athletics - Scheduling Coordinator
413-748-3166 kwood5@springfieldcollege.edu
Michelle Lee Scecina
Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Enhancement/Compliance Officer
413-748-3334 mscecina@springfieldcollege.edu
Brian Magoffin
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Janiece Holder
Director of Operations
413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Adaeze Alaeze-Dinma
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Leadership Development and Sports Communications Assistant
413-748-3156 aalaeze-dinma@springfieldcollege.edu
Diane Johnson
Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics
413-748-3333 dmjohnson@springfieldcollege.edu
Kaleigh Putnam
Athletics Teaching Fellow
kputnam2@springfieldcollege.edu
Rachel Howard
Athletics Teaching Fellow
rhoward2@springfieldcollege.edu
Shawn Nally
Athletics Teaching Fellow
snally@springfieldcollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barclay Dugger
Coordinator of Athletic Training Services
413-748-3650 rdugger@springfieldcollege.edu
Wayne Rodrigues
Coordinator of Athletic Injury/Rehabilitation
413-748-3188 wrodrigu@springfieldcollege.edu
Mary Barnum
Athletic Training Education Program Director
413-748-3763 mbarnum@springfieldcollege.edu
Sue Guyer
Coordinator of Clinical Education
413-748-3404 mguyer@springfieldcollege.edu
Cam Siciliano
Staff Athletic Trainer/Head Football Athletic Trainer
413-748-4404 csiciliano@springfield.edu
Brett Winston
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-748-3563 bwinston@springfieldcollege.edu
Dave Bailot
Graduate Teaching Fellow
dbailot@springfield.edu
Samantha Scott
Graduate Teaching Fellow
sscott2@springfield.edu
Sabrina Murray
Graduate Teaching Fellow
smurray5@springfieldcollege.edu
Tina Riordan
Graduate Teaching Fellow
triordan@springfieldcollege.edu
Jeremy Schimmel
Graduate Teaching Fellow
jschimmel@springfieldcollege. edu

Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janiece Holder
Director of Operations
413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Jessica Haywood
Graduate Teaching Fellow
jhaywood@springfieldcollege.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Magoffin
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Adaeze Alaeze-Dinma
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Leadership Development and Sports Communications Assistant
413-748-3156 aalaeze-dinma@springfieldcollege.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Thompson
Director of Strength & Conditioning
413-748-3495 bathomps@springfieldcollege.edu
Mary Kate Feit
Associate Director of Strength and Conditioning
mfeit@springfieldcollege.edu
Dylan Brown
Graduate Assistant Coach
dbrown30@springfieldcollege.edu
Jake Eglintine
Graduate Assistant Coach
jeglintine@springfieldcollege.edu
Logan Fletcher
Graduate Assistant Coach
plogan@springfieldcollege.edu
Nicole Jimenez
Graduate Assistant Coach
njimenez@springfieldcollege.edu
Zach Korten
Graduate Assistant Coach
zkorten@springfieldcollege.edu
Aaron Matthias
Graduate Assistant Coach
amatthias@springfieldcollege.edu
Jasmine Nguyen
Graduate Assistant Coach
jnguyen5@springfieldcollege.edu
Andrew Papirio
Graduate Assistant Coach
apapirio@springfieldcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Simeone
Head Coach
413-748-3274 msimeone@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Denoyelle
Graduate Assistant Coach
adenoyelle@springfieldcollege.edu
Yan Rivera
Graduate Assistant Coach
yrivera2@springfieldcollege.edu
Kyle Darmstead
Graduate Assistant Coach
kdarmstead@springfieldcollege.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Sharpe
Head Coach
413-748-3167 fieldhockey@springfieldcollege.edu
Amanda Nusbaum
Graduate Assistant Coach
fieldhockey@springfieldcollege.edu
Taylor Kane
Graduate Assistant Coach
fieldhockey@springfieldcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cerasuolo
Head Coach
413-748-3234 mcerasuo@springfieldcollege.edu
Greg Webster
Offensive Coordinator
413-748-3705 gwebster@springfieldcollege.edu
Louis DiRienzo
Defensive Coordinator
413-748-3157 ldirienzo@springfieldcollege.edu
Sean McCleary
Graduate Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
301-281-5785 smccleary@springfieldcollege.edu
John Downs
Graduate Assistant Coach - Halfbacks
774-836-0201 jdowns@springfieldcollege.edu
Andrew Papirio
Graduate Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
508-654-3739 apapirio@springfieldcollege.edu
Tim Christensen
Graduate Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
508-410-8550 tchristensen@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Duke
Graduate Assistant Coach - Fullbacks
845-863-5086 kduke2@springfieldcollege.edu
Gavin Harley
Graduate Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs
914-497-5372 gharley@springfieldcollege.edu
Jack Pavelchak
Graduate Assistant Coach
jpavelchak@springfieldcollege.edu
Andrew Smith
Graduate Assistant Coach
asmith22@springfieldcollege.edu
Ryan Bradley
Assistant Coach - Secondary
413-561-6426 rbradley@springfieldcollege.edu
Jeff Gordon
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Defense
413-748-3156 jgordon5@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Brock
Head Coach
413-748-3229 cbrock@springfieldcollege.edu
Sean Martin
Assistant Coach
smartin@springfieldcollege.edu
Cam Earle
Graduate Assistant Coach
cearle@springfieldcollege.edu
Trey Witter
Graduate Assistant Coach
twitter@springfieldcollege.edu
Ben Kistner
Graduate Assistant Coach
bkistner@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Stephenie Spencer
Graduate Assistant Coach
sspencer3@springfieldcollege.edu
Emily Valle
Graduate Assistant Coach
evalle@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Eadie
Head Coach
413-478-5133 golf@springfieldcollege.edu
Jessica Haywood
Graduate Teaching Fellow
jhaywood@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Davis
Head Coach
413-748-3357 mdavis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Matthew DeGrandpre
Graduate Assistant Coach
mdegrandpre@springfieldcollege.edu
Luke Wilcox
Graduate Assistant Coach
lwilcox2@springfieldcollege.edu
Norm Boulerice
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Bugbee
Head Coach
413-748-3154 menslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Ryon Lynch
Assistant Coach
413-748-3154 menslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Vinny Senatore
Volunteer Assistant Coach
menslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Shawn Nally
Athletics Teaching Fellow
snally@springfieldcollege.edu
Kyle Murakami
Graduate Assistant Coach
kmurakami@springfieldcollege.edu
Sean Thornton
Graduate Assistant Coach
menslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Crabill
Head Coach
413-748-3368 menssoccer@springfieldcollege.edu
Brendan McNamee
Graduate Assistant Coach
menssoccer@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe
Head Swimming Coach
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos
Head Diving Coach
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Connor Rumpit
Graduate Assistant Coach
crumpit@springfieldcollege.edu
Patrick Calhoun
Graduate Assistant Coach
pcalhoun@springfieldcollege.edu
Sierra Skaza
Graduate Assistant Coach
sskaza@springfieldcollege.edu
Melanie Avdoulos
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Louis
Head Coach
413-748-3760 mlouis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Romaine
Graduate Assistant Coach
aromaine@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Miller
Head Track & Field Coach
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Brendan Wilkins
Assistant Track and Field Coach
413-748-3767 bwilkins@springfieldcollege.edu
Mikaela LoPriore
Graduate Assistant Coach
mlopriore@springfieldcollege.edu
Alexander Rachmaciej
Graduate Assistant Coach
arachmaciej@springfieldcollege.edu
Vladmir Strelnitski
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws
Amanda Kulas
Assistant Coach
akulas@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Sullivan
Head Coach
413-748-3850 csulliva@springfieldcollege.edu
Andrew Fischer
Graduate Assistant Coach
afischer2@springfieldcollege.edu
Shaun Ermi
Graduate Assistant Coach
sermi@springfieldcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Bowen
Diane L. Potter '57 Head Softball Coach at Springfield College
413-748-3127 kbowen2@springfieldcollege.edu
Lauren Pitney
Graduate Assistant Coach
softball@springfieldcollege.edu
Malori Pojar
Graduate Assistant Coach
softball@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naomi Graves
Head Coach
413-748-3415 ngraves@springfieldcollege.edu
Colleen O'Connell
Graduate Assistant Coach
coconnell3@springfieldcollege.edu
Haley Connors
Graduate Assistant Coach
hconnors@springfieldcollege.edu
Susan Smith
Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Stephenie Spencer
Graduate Assistant Coach
sspencer3@springfieldcollege.edu
Emily Valle
Graduate Assistant Coach
evalle@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenn Najuch
Head Coach
413-748-3363 wgymnastics@springfieldcollege.edu
Brooke Hensen
Graduate Assistant Coach
bhensen@springfieldcollege.edu
Natalie Scates
Graduate Assistant Coach
nscates@springfieldcollege.edu
Emily Bellin
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Mullady
Head Coach
413-748-3173 womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Diana Schmitt
Graduate Assistant Coach
womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Gibson
Head Coach
413-748-3170 jgibson@springfieldcollege.edu
Jill Serafino
Assistant Coach
jserafino@springfieldcollege.edu
Eimear Reddin
Graduate Assistant Coach
ereddin@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe
Head Swimming Coach
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos
Head Diving Coach
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Connor Rumpit
Graduate Assistant Coach
crumpit@springfieldcollege.edu
Patrick Calhoun
Graduate Assistant Coach
pcalhoun@springfieldcollege.edu
Sierra Skaza
Graduate Assistant Coach
sskaza@springfieldcollege.edu
Melanie Avdoulos
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Louis
Head Coach
413-748-3760 mlouis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Rachel Ahlmeyer
Graduate Assistant Coach
rahlmeyer@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Miller
Head Track & Field Coach
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Brendan Wilkins
Assistant Track and Field Coach
413-748-3767 bwilkins@springfieldcollege.edu
Mikaela LoPriore
Graduate Assistant Coach
mlopriore@springfieldcollege.edu
Alexander Rachmaciej
Graduate Assistant Coach
arachmaciej@springfieldcollege.edu
Vladmir Strelnitski
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws
Amanda Kulas
Assistant Coach
akulas@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Moira Long
Head Coach
413-748-3438 mlong@springfieldcollege.edu
Kenzie Shand
Graduate Assistant Coach
Mshand@springfieldcollege.edu
Georgia Miller
Graduate Assistant Coach
gmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Holder
Head Coach
413-748-3276 jholder2@springfieldcollege.edu
Jimmy Kaishian
Graduate Assistant Coach
jkaishian@springfieldcollege.edu
Pankil Chander
Graduate Assistant Coach
pchander@springfieldcollege.edu