Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Poisson
Executive Director of Athletics
413-748-3333 athleticdirector@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Wood
Associate Director of Athletics - Scheduling Coordinator
413-748-3166 kwood5@springfieldcollege.edu
Erica Hollot
Assistant Athletic Director for Recruiting and Retention/Senior Woman Administrator
413-748-3657 ehollot@springfieldcollege.edu
Michelle Lee Scecina
Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Enhancement/Compliance Officer
413-748-3334 mscecina@springfieldcollege.edu
Brian Magoffin
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Janiece Holder
Director of Operations
413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Diane Johnson
Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics
413-748-3333 dmjohnson@springfieldcollege.edu
Deb Newbrough
Administrative Assistant
413-748-3332 dnewbrou@springfieldcollege.edu
Emily Savino
Athletics Teaching Fellow
413-748-3756 esavino@springfieldcollege.edu
Isaiah Rodgers
Athletics Teaching Fellow
413-748-3756 irodgers@springfieldcollege.edu
Shawn Nally
Athletics Teaching Fellow
413-748-3756 snally@springfieldcollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barclay Dugger
Coordinator of Athletic Training Services
413-748-3650 rdugger@springfieldcollege.edu
Wayne Rodrigues
Coordinator of Athletic Injury/Rehabilitation
413-748-3188 wrodrigu@springfieldcollege.edu
Mary Barnum
Athletic Training Education Program Director
413-748-3763 mbarnum@springfieldcollege.edu
Sue Guyer
Coordinator of Clinical Education
413-748-3404 mguyer@springfieldcollege.edu
Cam Siciliano
Staff Athletic Trainer/Head Football Athletic Trainer
413-748-4404 csiciliano@springfield.edu
Brett Winston
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-748-3563 bwinston@springfieldcollege.edu
Kelvin Phan
Graduate Teaching Fellow
kphan@springfieldcollege.edu
Max Mita
Graduate Teaching Fellow
mmita@springfieldcollege.edu
Dave Bailot
Graduate Teaching Fellow
dbailot@springfield.edu
Samantha Scott
Graduate Teaching Fellow
sscott2@springfield.edu

Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janiece Holder
Director of Operations
413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Magoffin
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Thompson
Director of Strength & Conditioning
413-748-3495 bathomps@springfieldcollege.edu
Mary Kate Feit
Associate Director of Strength and Conditioning
mfeit@springfieldcollege.edu
Tyler Arsenault
Graduate Assistant Coach
tarsenault@springfieldcollege.edu
Thomas Boyd
Graduate Assistant Coach
tboyd4@springfieldcollege.edu
Terrie Bradshaw
Graduate Assistant Coach
tbradshaw2@springfield.edu
Kellie Gambell
Graduate Assistant Coach
kgambell@springfieldcollege.edu
Olivia Indorf
Graduate Assistant Coach
oindorf@springfieldcollege.edu
Izabella Mocarski
Graduate Assistant Coach
imocarski@springfieldcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Simeone
Head Coach
413-748-3274 msimeone@springfieldcollege.edu
Ryan Coale
Graduate Assistant Coach
rcoale@springfieldcollege.edu
Kyle Bernier
Graduate Assistant Coach
kbernier@springfieldcollege.edu
Ben Bohlke
Volunteer Assistant Coach
bbohlke@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Denoyelle
Graduate Assistant Coach
adenoyelle@springfieldcollege.edu
Yan Rivera
Graduate Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Sharpe
Head Coach
413-748-3167 fieldhockey@springfieldcollege.edu
Amanda Nusbaum
Graduate Assistant Coach
fieldhockey@springfieldcollege.edu
Taylor Kane
Graduate Assistant Coach
fieldhockey@springfieldcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cerasuolo
Head Coach
413-748-3234 mcerasuo@springfieldcollege.edu
Greg Webster
Offensive Coordinator
413-748-3705 gwebster@springfieldcollege.edu
Bobby Bozym
Graduate Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
860-381-9332 rbozym@springfieldcollege.edu
Michael Serricchio
Graduate Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
203-559-8862 mserricchio@springfieldcollege.edu
Jimmy Walsh
Graduate Assistant Coach - Outside Linebackers/Special Teams Coordinator
978-821-2528 jwalsh6@springfieldcollege.edu
Antonio Rossi
Graduate Assistant Coach - Inside Linebackers
518-817-9354 arossi@springfieldcollege.edu
Mark McMaster
Graduate Assistant Coach - Secondary
570-687-1300 mmcmaster@springfieldcollege.edu
Sean McCleary
Graduate Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
301-281-5785 smccleary@springfieldcollege.edu
John Downs
Graduate Assistant Coach - Fullbacks
774-836-0201 jdowns@springfieldcollege.edu
Ryan Bradley
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Secondary
413-561-6426 rbradley@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Brock
Head Coach
413-748-3229 cbrock@springfieldcollege.edu
Sean Martin
Assistant Coach
smartin@springfieldcollege.edu
Cam Earle
Volunteer Assistant Coach
cearle@springfieldcollege.edu
Patrick McGuinness
Graduate Assistant Coach
pmcguinness@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Jack Pinho
Graduate Assistant Coach
jpinho@springfieldcollege.edu
Stephenie Spencer
Graduate Assistant Coach
sspencer3@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Eadie
Head Coach
413-478-5133 golf@springfieldcollege.edu
Travis Price
Graduate Assistant Coach
golf@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Davis
Head Coach
413-748-3357 mdavis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Norm Boulerice
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Bugbee
Head Coach
413-748-3154 menslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Ryon Lynch
Assistant Coach
413-748-3154 menslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Brendan Dooley
Graduate Assistant Coach
menslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
JT Kapnis
Graduate Assistant Coach
menslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Vinny Senatore
Volunteer Assistant Coach
menslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Shawn Nally
Athletics Teaching Fellow
413-748-3756 snally@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Crabill
Head Coach
413-748-3368 menssoccer@springfieldcollege.edu
Brendan McNamee
Graduate Assistant Coach
menssoccer@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe
Head Swimming Coach
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos
Head Diving Coach
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Tim Schade
Graduate Assistant Coach
tschade@springfieldcollege.edu
Delaney Dyjak
Graduate Assistant Coach
ddyjak@springfieldcollege.edu
Sierra Skaza
Graduate Assistant Coach
sskaza@springfieldcollege.edu
Melanie Avdoulos
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Louis
Head Coach
413-748-3760 mlouis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Romaine
Graduate Assistant Coach
aromaine@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Miller
Head Track & Field Coach
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Brendan Wilkins
Assistant Track and Field Coach
413-748-3767 bwilkins@springfieldcollege.edu
Amanda Kulas
Graduate Assistant Coach
akulas@springfieldcollege.edu
Jack Pinho
Graduate Assistant Coach
jpinho@springfieldcollege.edu
Isaiah Brooks
Graduate Assistant Coach
ibrooks2@springfieldcollege.edu
Vladmir Strelnitski
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws
Jarod Authier
Graduate Assistant Coach
jauthier@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Sullivan
Head Coach
413-748-3850 csulliva@springfieldcollege.edu
Andrew Fischer
Graduate Assistant Coach
afischer2@springfieldcollege.edu
Emmanuel Kalamu
Graduate Assistant Coach
ekalamu@springfieldcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Bowen
Diane L. Potter '57 Head Softball Coach at Springfield College
413-748-3127 kbowen2@springfieldcollege.edu
Talia Loda
Graduate Assistant Coach
softball@springfieldcollege.edu
Lauren Pitney
Graduate Assistant Coach
softball@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naomi Graves
Head Coach
413-748-3415 ngraves@springfieldcollege.edu
Colleen O'Connell
Graduate Assistant Coach
coconnell3@springfieldcollege.edu
Haley Connors
Graduate Assistant Coach
hconnors@springfieldcollege.edu
Susan Smith

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Jack Pinho
Graduate Assistant Coach
jpinho@springfieldcollege.edu
Stephenie Spencer
Graduate Assistant Coach
sspencer3@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenn Najuch
Head Coach
413-748-3363 wgymnastics@springfieldcollege.edu
Emily Bellin
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Alex Avendano
Assistant Coach
aavendano@springfieldcollege.edu
Natalie Scates
Assistant Coach
nscates@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Mullady
Head Coach
413-748-3173 womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Angela Mallis
Assistant Coach
womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Allie Bush
Volunteer Assistant Coach
womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Diana Schmitt
Graduate Assistant Coach
womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Gibson
Head Coach
413-748-3170 jgibson@springfieldcollege.edu
Jill Serafino
Assistant Coach
jserafino@springfieldcollege.edu
Angela Salem
Graduate Assistant Coach
asalem@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe
Head Swimming Coach
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos
Head Diving Coach
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Tim Schade
Graduate Assistant Coach
tschade@springfieldcollege.edu
Delaney Dyjak
Graduate Assistant Coach
ddyjak@springfieldcollege.edu
Sierra Skaza
Graduate Assistant Coach
sskaza@springfieldcollege.edu
Melanie Avdoulos
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Louis
Head Coach
413-748-3760 mlouis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Woosley
Graduate Assistant Coach
awoosley@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Miller
Head Track & Field Coach
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Brendan Wilkins
Assistant Track and Field Coach
413-748-3767 bwilkins@springfieldcollege.edu
Amanda Kulas
Graduate Assistant Coach
akulas@springfieldcollege.edu
Jack Pinho
Graduate Assistant Coach
jpinho@springfieldcollege.edu
Isaiah Brooks
Graduate Assistant Coach
ibrooks2@springfieldcollege.edu
Jarod Authier
Graduate Assistant Coach
jauthier@springfieldcollege.edu
Vladmir Strelnitski
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Moira Long
Head Coach
413-748-3438 mlong@springfieldcollege.edu
Kenzie Shand
Graduate Assistant Coach
Mshand@springfieldcollege.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Holder
Head Coach
413-748-3276 jholder2@springfieldcollege.edu
Jimmy Kaishian
Graduate Assistant Coach
jkaishian@springfieldcollege.edu
Jedd Mason
Graduate Assistant Coach
jmason4@springfieldcollege.edu