Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Poisson
Executive Director of Athletics
413-748-3333 athleticdirector@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Wood
Associate Director of Athletics - Scheduling Coordinator
413-748-3166 kwood5@springfieldcollege.edu
Michelle Lee Scecina
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance and Student-Athlete Well-Being/Senior Woman Administrator
413-748-3334 mscecina@springfieldcollege.edu
Brian Magoffin
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Janiece Holder
Director of Operations
413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Adaeze Alaeze-Dinma
Assistant Athletic Director for Recruiting, Retention, and Student-Athlete Leadership Development/Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee
413-748-3657 aalaeze-dinma@springfieldcollege.edu
Terry Messier
Administrative Assistant
413-748-3332 tmessier@springfieldcollege.edu
Jeff Place
Athletics Teaching Fellow
jplace@springfieldcollege.edu
Makayla Parris
Athletics Teaching Fellow
mparris@springfieldcollege.edu
Eliza Keogh
Athletics Teaching Fellow
ekeogh@springfieldcollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barclay Dugger
Coordinator of Athletic Training Services
413-748-3650 rdugger@springfieldcollege.edu
Brett Winston
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-748-3563 bwinston@springfieldcollege.edu
Dave Bailot
Staff Athletic Trainer
dbailot@springfield.edu
Kelsey Rynkiewicz
Athletic Trainer
krynkiewicz@springfieldcollege.edu
Matt Mills
Athletic Trainer
mmills4@springfieldcollege.edu
Tina Riordan
Graduate Teaching Fellow
triordan@springfieldcollege.edu
Cara Gustafson
Graduate Teaching Fellow
cgustafson2@springfieldcollege.edu
Ian McQuaid
Graduate Teaching Fellow
imcquaid@springfieldcollege.edu
Haley Taylor
Graduate Teaching Fellow
htaylor@springfieldcollege.edu
Samantha Horowitz
Graduate Teaching Fellow
shorowitz@springfieldcollege.edu

Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janiece Holder
Director of Operations
413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Liam Trost
Coordinator of Equipment and Facilities
ltrost@springfieldcollege.edu
Jessica Haywood
Graduate Teaching Fellow
jhaywood@springfieldcollege.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Magoffin
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Brandon Eckles
Coordinator of Media Relations
Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's and Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Track & Field, Women's Basketball, Women's Gymnastics, Baseball, Softball, Women's Lacrosse
413-748-5416 beckles@springfieldcollege.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Thompson
Director of Strength & Conditioning
413-748-3495 bathomps@springfieldcollege.edu
Mary Kate Feit
Associate Director of Strength and Conditioning
mfeit@springfieldcollege.edu
Connor Ryder
Graduate Assistant Coach
Brian Sutton
Graduate Assistant Coach
David Siwiec
Graduate Assistant Coach
Eloi Badia Rovira
Graduate Assistant Coach
Vail Cote
Graduate Assistant Coach
Chris Hamilton
Graduate Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Simeone
Head Coach
413-748-3274 msimeone@springfieldcollege.edu
Sam Fonder
Graduate Assistant Coach
sfonder@springfieldcollege.edu
Ben Arnold
Graduate Assistant Coach
Adam Legg
Graduate Assistant Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mia Olsen
Head Coach
413-748-3167 molsen2@springfieldcollege.edu
Rialee Allen
Graduate Assistant Coach
fieldhockey@springfieldcollege.edu
Olivia Barnes
Graduate Assistant Coach
fieldhockey@springfieldcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cerasuolo
Head Coach
413-748-3234 mcerasuo@springfieldcollege.edu
Greg Webster
Offensive Coordinator
413-748-3705 gwebster@springfieldcollege.edu
Louis DiRienzo
Defensive Coordinator
413-748-3157 ldirienzo@springfieldcollege.edu
Jack Pavelchak
Graduate Assistant Coach - Special Teams Coordinator
631-565-2307 jpavelchak@springfieldcollege.edu
Andrew Smith
Graduate Assistant Coach - Halfbacks
631-624-1683 asmith22@springfieldcollege.edu
Ben Johnson
Graduate Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
774-275-1908 bjohnson15@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Woodring
Graduate Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
203-644-2852 kwoodring2@springfieldcollege.edu
Vince DiMonte
Graduate Assistant Coach - Fullbacks
vdimonte@springfieldcollege.edu
Tony Valentino
Graduate Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
avalentino@springfieldcollege.edu
Kyle Niehr
Graduate Assistant Coach - Cornerbacks
kniehr@springfieldcollege.edu
Emil La Marca
Graduate Assistant Coach - Outside Linebackers
elamarca@springfieldcollege.edu
Bill Moore
Assistant Coach - Inside Linebackers
413-748-3156 coachbillmoore@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Liam Murphy
Graduate Assistant Coach
lmurphy5@springfieldcollege.edu
Bianca De Lucia
Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Eadie
Head Coach
413-478-5133 golf@springfieldcollege.edu
Jessica Haywood
Graduate Teaching Fellow
jhaywood@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Davis
Head Coach
413-748-3357 mdavis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Christian Wilkey Jr.
Assistant Coach
cwilkey@springfieldcollege.edu
Norm Boulerice
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Bugbee
Head Coach
413-748-3154 kbugbee@springfieldcollege.edu
Ryon Lynch
Assistant Coach
413-748-3154 rlynch@springfieldcollege.edu
Vinny Senatore
Volunteer Assistant Coach
menslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Kyle Murakami
Graduate Assistant Coach
kmurakami@springfieldcollege.edu
Connor Dubzinski
Graduate Assistant Coach
cdubzinski@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Crabill
Head Coach
413-748-3368 menssoccer@springfieldcollege.edu
Stewart Frank
Assistant Coach
sfrank@springfieldcollege.edu
Nicholas Short
Graduate Assistant Coach
nshort@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe
Head Swimming Coach
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos
Head Diving Coach
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Grace Carlson
Graduate Assistant Coach
gcarlson@springfieldcollege.edu
Anne Marie Durham
Graduate Assistant Coach
Melanie Avdoulos
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Ahlmeyer
Lead Coach
rahlmeyer@springfieldcollege.edu
Haru Inoue
Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Miller
Head Track & Field Coach
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Charles Shoffner
Assistant Coach
cshoffner@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Mikaela LoPriore
Graduate Assistant Coach
mlopriore@springfieldcollege.edu
Molly Sear
Graduate Assistant Coach
Vladmir Strelnitski
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Sullivan
Head Coach
413-748-3850 csulliva@springfieldcollege.edu
Steve Duhoux
Graduate Assistant Coach
Chris Carter
Graduate Assistant Coach
ccarter10@springfieldcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Bowen
Diane L. Potter '57 Head Softball Coach at Springfield College
413-748-3127 kbowen2@springfieldcollege.edu
Abigail Conley
Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naomi Graves
Head Coach
413-748-3415 ngraves@springfieldcollege.edu
Colleen O'Connell
Graduate Assistant Coach
coconnell3@springfieldcollege.edu
Carolee Pierce
Graduate Assistant Coach
cpierce3@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Liam Murphy
Graduate Assistant Coach
lmurphy5@springfieldcollege.edu
Bianca De Lucia
Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Bellin
Interim Head Coach
ebellin@springfieldcollege.edu
Keara Loughlin
Graduate Assistant Coach
Lou Knapp
Graduate Assistant Coach
Si-Si Ponder
Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Thomas
Head Coach
jthomas2@springfieldcollege.edu
Kayla Schroeher
Graduate Assistant Coach
Allie Goddard
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jamie Jutras
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jen Durocher
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe
Head Swimming Coach
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos
Head Diving Coach
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Grace Carlson
Graduate Assistant Coach
gcarlson@springfieldcollege.edu
Anne Marie Durham
Graduate Assistant Coach
Melanie Avdoulos
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Ahlmeyer
Lead Coach
rahlmeyer@springfieldcollege.edu
Evelyn Miller
Graduate Assistant Coach
emiller10@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Miller
Head Track & Field Coach
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Charles Shoffner
Assistant Coach
cshoffner@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Mikaela LoPriore
Graduate Assistant Coach
mlopriore@springfieldcollege.edu
Molly Sear
Graduate Assistant Coach
Vladmir Strelnitski
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Moira Long
Head Coach
413-748-3438 mlong@springfieldcollege.edu
Macon Frey
Graduate Assistant Coach
efrey@springfieldcollege.edu
Lala Mak
Graduate Assistant Coach
Camryn Bancroft
Graduate Assistant Coach
cbancroft@springfieldcollege.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Holder
Head Coach
413-748-3276 jholder2@springfieldcollege.edu
Dan Glinko
Graduate Assistant Coach
dglinko@springfieldcollege.edu