Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Poisson
Director of Athletics
413-748-3333 athleticdirector@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Wood
Associate Director of Athletics - Scheduling Coordinator
413-748-3166 kwood5@springfieldcollege.edu
Erica Hollot
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance, Recruiting and Retention
413-748-3657 ehollot@springfieldcollege.edu
Michelle Lee Scecina
Assistant Athletic Director for Student-Athlete Enhancement
413-748-3334 mscecina@springfieldcollege.edu
Brian Magoffin
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Janiece Holder
Director of Operations
413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Diane Johnson
Executive Assistant to the Director of Athletics
413-748-3333 dmjohnson@springfieldcollege.edu
Deb Newbrough
Administrative Assistant
413-748-3332 dnewbrou@springfieldcollege.edu
Dahmir Noel
Athletics Teaching Fellow
413-748-3756 dnoel@springfieldcollege.edu
Emily Savino
Athletics Teaching Fellow
413-748-3756 esavino@springfieldcollege.edu
Isaiah Rodgers
Athletics Teaching Fellow
413-748-3756 irodgers@springfieldcollege.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barclay Dugger
Coordinator of Athletic Training Services
413-748-3650 rdugger@springfieldcollege.edu
Wayne Rodrigues
Coordinator of Athletic Injury/Rehabilitation
413-748-3188 wrodrigu@springfieldcollege.edu
Mary Barnum
Athletic Training Education Program Director
413-748-3763 mbarnum@springfieldcollege.edu
Sue Guyer
Coordinator of Clinical Education
413-748-3404 mguyer@springfieldcollege.edu
Brett Winston
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-748-5417 bwinston@springfieldcollege.edu
Matt Campbell
Graduate Teaching Fellow
mcampbell7@springfieldcollege.edu
Kelvin Phan
Graduate Teaching Fellow
kphan@springfieldcollege.edu
Laura Hassert
Graduate Teaching Fellow
lhassert@springfieldcollege.edu
Steve Dixon
Graduate Teaching Fellow
sdixon3@springfieldcollege.edu
Nikki Salomone
Graduate Teaching Fellow
nsalomone@springfieldcollege.edu

Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janiece Holder
Director of Operations
413-748-3412 jholder@springfieldcollege.edu
Kevin Carneiro
Assistant Equipment & Facilities Supervisor
413-748-3410 kcarneir@springfieldcollege.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Magoffin
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
Football, Field Hockey, Golf, Women's Volleyball, Men's Basketball, Men's Gymnastics, Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving, Men's Volleyball, Wrestling, Men's Lacrosse, Men's and Women's Tennis
413-748-3341 bmagoffin@springfieldcollege.edu
Jon Santer
Coordinator of Media Relations
Men's and Women's Cross Country, Men's and Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Track & Field, Women's Basketball, Women's Gymnastics, Baseball, Softball, Women's Lacrosse
413-748-5416 jsanter2@springfieldcollege.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Thompson
Director of Strength & Conditioning
413-748-3495 bathomps@springfieldcollege.edu
Carolyn Stocker
Coordinator of Sports Nutrition
cstocker@springfieldcollege.edu
Nika Ouellette
Graduate Teaching Fellow
douellette2@springfieldcollege.edu
Garrett Abel
Graduate Teaching Fellow
gabel@springfieldcollege.edu
Kyle Costello
Graduate Teaching Fellow
kcostello@springfieldcollege.edu
Harrison Elias
Graduate Teaching Fellow
helias@springfieldcollege.edu
Jameson Collins
Graduate Teaching Fellow
jcollins@springfieldcollege.edu
Ammasith Phrommavanh
Graduate Teaching Fellow
aphrommavanh@springfieldcollege.edu
Bashir Ismail
Graduate Teaching Fellow
bismail@springfieldcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Simeone
Head Coach
413-748-3274 msimeone@springfieldcollege.edu
Tyler Kelly
Graduate Assistant Coach
tkelly5@springfieldcollege.edu
Ryan Coale
Graduate Assistant Coach
rcoale@springfieldcollege.edu
Jamie Collins
Graduate Assistant Coach
jcollins@springfieldcollege.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Sharpe
Head Coach
413-748-3167 msharpe@springfieldcollege.edu
Marissa Shaw
Graduate Assistant Coach
mshaw4@springfieldcollege.edu
Jules Barrasso
Graduate Assistant Coach
jbarrasso@springfieldcollege.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Cerasuolo
Head Coach
413-748-3234 mcerasuo@springfieldcollege.edu
Jack Holik
Defensive Coordinator
413-748-3157 jholik@springfieldcollege.edu
Greg Webster
Offensive Coordinator
413-748-3705 gwebster@springfieldcollege.edu
Bobby Bozym
Graduate Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
860-381-9332 rbozym@springfieldcollege.edu
Corey Burns
Graduate Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
781-801-8767 cburns7@springfieldcollege.edu
Matt Paulson
Graduate Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
612-250-5017 mpaulson@springfieldcollege.edu
Michael Serricchio
Graduate Assistant Coach - Secondary
203-559-8862 mserricchio@springfieldcollege.edu
Jimmy Walsh
Graduate Assistant Coach - Outside Linebackers
978-821-2528 jwalsh6@springfieldcollege.edu
Brandon McKay
Graduate Assistant Coach - Fullbacks
518-929-3658 bmckay@springfieldcollege.edu
Sean Marinan
Graduate Assistant Coach - Linebackers/Special Teams Coordinator
860-986-3826 smarinan@springfieldcollege.edu
Jared Livingston
Graduate Assistant Coach - Halfbacks
206-498-7842 jlivingston@springfieldcollege.edu
Bill Moore
Volunteer Assistant Coach
413-748-3156 coachbillmoore@gmail.com
Jeff Gordon
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Offensive Line, Kickers, Special Operations
413-748-3156 jgordon5@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Brock
Head Coach
413-748-3229 cbrock@springfieldcollege.edu
Sean Martin
Assistant Coach
smartin@springfieldcollege.edu
Sam Leal
Graduate Assistant Coach
sleal@springfieldcollege.edu
Patrick McGuinness
Graduate Assistant Coach
pmcguinness@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Dina Pitsas
Graduate Assistant Coach
dpitsas@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Eadie
Head Coach
413-478-5133 golf@springfieldcollege.edu
Travis Price
Graduate Assistant Coach
golf@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Davis
Head Coach
413-748-3357 mdavis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Max Soifer
Graduate Assistant Coach
mpeterssoifer@springfieldcollege.edu
Chris Graff
Graduate Assistant Coach
cgraff@springfieldcollege.edu
Norm Boulerice
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Bugbee
Head Coach
413-748-3154 kbugbee@springfieldcollege.edu
Ryon Lynch
Assistant Coach
413-748-3154 rlynch@springfieldcollege.edu
Brendan Dooley
Graduate Assistant Coach
bdooley@springfieldcollege.edu
Jake Reynolds
Graduate Assistant Coach
jreynolds3@springfieldcollege.edu
JT Kapnis
Graduate Assistant Coach
jkapnis@springfieldcollege.edu
David Pearson
Graduate Assistant Coach
dpearson3@springfieldcollege.edu
Vinny Senatore
Volunteer Assistant Coach
vsenatore@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Crabill
Head Coach
413-748-3368 menssoccer@springfieldcollege.edu
Atobra Ampedu
Assistant Coach
413-748-3368 menssoccer@springfieldcollege.edu
Michael Matera
Graduate Assistant Coach
menssoccer@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe
Head Swimming Coach
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos
Head Diving Coach
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Tim Schade
Graduate Assistant Coach
tschade@springfieldcollege.edu
Corrina Nickerson
Graduate Assistant Coach
cnickerson2@springfieldcollege.edu
Taryn Urbanus
Graduate Assistant Coach
turbanus@springfieldcollege.edu
Delaney Dyjak
Graduate Assistant Coach
ddyjak@springfieldcollege.edu
Ian Reardon
Volunteer Assistant Coach
ireardon@springfieldcollege.edu
Melanie Avdoulos
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Louis
Head Coach
413-748-3760 mlouis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Tanner DeVarennes
Graduate Assistant Coach
tdevarennes@springfieldcollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Miller
Head Track & Field Coach
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Brendan Wilkins
Assistant Track and Field Coach
413-748-3767 bwilkins@springfieldcollege.edu
Dina Pitsas
Graduate Assistant Coach
dpitsas@springfieldcollege.edu
Pat Weinert
Graduate Assistant Coach
pweinert@springfieldcollege.edu
Amanda Kulas
Graduate Assistant Coach
akulas@springfieldcollege.edu
Vladmir Strelnitski
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Sullivan
Head Coach
413-748-3850 csulliva@springfieldcollege.edu
Michael Henchy
Graduate Assistant Coach
mhenchy@springfieldcollege.edu
Alex Irizarry
Graduate Assistant Coach
airizarry4@springfieldcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Bowen
Diane L. Potter '57 Head Softball Coach at Springfield College
413-748-3127 kbowen2@springfieldcollege.edu
Alyssa Hancock
Graduate Assistant Coach
softball@springfieldcollege.edu
Talia Loda
Graduate Assistant Coach
tloda@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Naomi Graves
Head Coach
413-748-3415 ngraves@springfieldcollege.edu
Allison Stoddard
Graduate Assistant Coach
astoddard@springfieldcollege.edu
Colleen O'Connell
Graduate Assistant Coach
coconnell3@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Dina Pitsas
Graduate Assistant Coach
dpitsas@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenn Najuch
Head Coach
413-748-3363 jnajuch@springfieldcollege.edu
Brian Cogan
Graduate Assistant Coach
bcogan@springfieldcollege.edu
Jessica Nesis
Graduate Assistant Coach
jnesis@springfieldcollege.edu
Emily Bellin
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Mullady
Head Coach
413-748-3173 womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Angela Mallis
Assistant Coach
womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Christa Morrison
Graduate Assistant Coach
womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Ann Mahoney
Graduate Assistant Coach
womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu
Allie Bush
Graduate Assistant Coach
womenslacrosse@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Gibson
Head Coach
413-748-3170 jgibson@springfieldcollege.edu
Kathryn Hoar
Graduate Assistant Coach
khoar@springfieldcollege.edu
Angela Salem
Graduate Assistant Coach
asalem@springfieldcollege.edu
Jill Serafino
Volunteer Assistant Coach
jserafino@springfieldcollege.edu
Dakota Kelly
Volunteer Assistant Coach
dkelly6@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Taffe
Head Swimming Coach
413-748-3169 jtaffe@springfieldcollege.edu
Peter Avdoulos
Head Diving Coach
413-748-3445 pavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu
Tim Schade
Graduate Assistant Coach
tschade@springfieldcollege.edu
Corrina Nickerson
Graduate Assistant Coach
cnickerson2@springfieldcollege.edu
Taryn Urbanus
Graduate Assistant Coach
turbanus@springfieldcollege.edu
Delaney Dyjak
Graduate Assistant Coach
ddyjak@springfieldcollege.edu
Ian Reardon
Volunteer Assistant Coach
ireardon@springfieldcollege.edu
Melanie Avdoulos
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mavdoulos@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Louis
Head Coach
413-748-3760 mlouis2@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Woosley
Graduate Assistant Coach
awoosley@springfieldcollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Miller
Head Track & Field Coach
413-748-3767 mmiller3@springfieldcollege.edu
Anna Steinman
Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track & Field
413-748-3351 asteinman@springfieldcollege.edu
Brendan Wilkins
Assistant Track and Field Coach
413-748-3767 bwilkins@springfieldcollege.edu
Dina Pitsas
Graduate Assistant Coach
dpitsas@springfieldcollege.edu
Pat Weinert
Graduate Assistant Coach
pweinert@springfieldcollege.edu
Amanda Kulas
Graduate Assistant Coach
akulas@springfieldcollege.edu
Vladmir Strelnitski
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Throws

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Moira Long
Head Coach
413-748-3438 mlong@springfieldcollege.edu
Jaidyn Blanchfield
Graduate Assistant Coach
jblanchfield@springfieldcollege.edu
Tom Doherty
Graduate Assistant Coach
tdoherty@springfieldcollege.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Holder
Head Coach
413-748-3276 jholder2@springfieldcollege.edu
Jimmy Kaishian
Graduate Assistant Coach
jkaishian@springfieldcollege.edu
Jedd Mason
Graduate Assistant Coach
jmason4@springfieldcollege.edu